only validate initial admin fields if enabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:27:20 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit766d358a4130cadcce0105b6e25c1f201189e817
treef6c527a4c2a896de8ba321c739c43f5aac3fd451
parent077a1b5514cf9aed896968a3b9a2211131fcc4d4
only validate initial admin fields if enabled

Change-Id: Ib60006d9c7c35dff3f650e9619437c6914a65775
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/745
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js