0011450: caldav sync with thunderbird stopped working
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:47:05 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit768211c577620d1929bee0722c45307ea1b9d090
tree779b6e433156089ff393efabfff5ef06f26c7a2f
parent5f32f72ca610dec005ac678be845c568fcb97db7
0011450: caldav sync with thunderbird stopped working

WebDAV - SyncToken plugin - fixed requests with empty sync token

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11450

Change-Id: Icf286de4882798ab11ef86253dcf3ca7af158618
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2421
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/SyncToken.php