0012022: omit personal containers via model configuration
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:15:46 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:33:00 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit76c02dcc676f2b5d96fe5740cff1e79ad592b6d1
tree5ddd966efea312dc7cafe47fba88e87a241e6c43
parentf5da9cfdc37a659b95796c9adf96b10c9fd3ecec
0012022: omit personal containers via model configuration

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12022

Change-Id: I4a00ad0cdca77b37ef51dcab2f0e1577a89a3175
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3313
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/ContainerSelect.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js