adds some tolerance to LDAP expiry date test case
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit76d5f21fdbcef7a2a63388aaca3bc756f8be188b
tree8598d2839c9c68402049aa04fe4c279244247b9a
parente849d7d306e67fd288980754144d4b765089d29c
adds some tolerance to LDAP expiry date test case

... to prevent this problem:
expiry date should still be the same
Failed asserting that two strings are equal.
--- Expected
+++ Actual
@@ @@
-'2016-04-22 07:29:30'
+'2016-04-22 07:29:29'

Change-Id: I3ae52b8ca1db0cd6104ec0d4de2a2998875d4898
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3075
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php