Vagrant fix
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit76fb72b2cc96ba7bfc27f3e2380d95e4885690b1
treedd7c7aace059821be06759f55d40a679b4015c72
parent596dd64872f524e173d538375e91a75543f77abf
Vagrant fix

- fix mount problem

Change-Id: Ib2187facd8fe53d6602a14bf86646d6737ffd8b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/926
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile