0009700: Improvement of application generator
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:49:41 +0000 (13:49 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit76fccbc1761316b7891b2bd3de73a6949725db4d
tree7790163dc5325ffacc7348515bd3169d59833e54
parentfe897c180de70395b440d97d325dbd49fd6dc7bd
0009700: Improvement of application generator

- Creates mainscreen with panels North, East and West (avoid)

Change-Id: I31fbf75b0b56d4b18576184897f4464eaba73941
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2804
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ExampleApplication/ExampleApplication.jsb2
tine20/ExampleApplication/js/Example.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleDetailsPanel.js [moved from tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleRecordDetailsPanel.js with 92% similarity]
tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleEditDialog.js [moved from tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleRecordEditDialog.js with 90% similarity]
tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleGridPanel.js [moved from tine20/ExampleApplication/js/ExampleRecordGridPanel.js with 60% similarity]
tine20/ExampleApplication/js/Models.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tool/CodeGenerator/Application.php