improves testSaveMessageInFolder() in test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:17:32 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit76fec8de602c64c7c1e038b82b3ecb0e018ea3d5
treebbb60bbd80c07a67a75fb6ba213d9481e74a6477
parent5346f2d008eb78b4a7038b37b348e63fe44fb58b
improves testSaveMessageInFolder() in test

... as bcc addresses can be returned in random order

Change-Id: I4482a4adc07bfe2ec4f12376c308c7a944853c83
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5281
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php