0010954: Search for CustomField type "keyField" does not work
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit76ff2cce36cca1dcd26d4ffe665a1b5f0963f783
tree4a98349f309a54af5e37a61e3649c5e25358fd7e
parent4ef5f5710569a4edfd02300660fe00317a118ec9
0010954: Search for CustomField type "keyField" does not work

* removes unfinished keyfield/record in/not in operators functionality

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10954

Change-Id: I40a184c988b1f0d46ae1e2fa5be1de5f4b456aa7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1902
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/FilterModel.js