update Zend_OpenId to latest version of ZF1
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit771a2ea6c3976adb479fc29fe142d82c03a12e90
tree0b6195df561621f019f1f5eec71c4879ca89edd0
parentb53bce1601bd5417518a11a46c6dfba7bcfa6e84
update Zend_OpenId to latest version of ZF1

Change-Id: I8476bdb76f879aae99404cace0222b299af5b311
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3159
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tine20/Zend/OpenId/Provider.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Consumer.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Consumer/Storage.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Consumer/Storage/File.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Exception.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Extension.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Extension/Sreg.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Provider.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Provider/Storage.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Provider/Storage/File.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Provider/User.php
tine20/library/Zend/OpenId/Provider/User/Session.php