Tinebase_Model_Filter_GrantsFilterGroup - fix recursive join issue
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit7792df873411f5f22dbdbd8b34f33cfc62c5aade
treecf56130cc3b175c1a07280f91ac1a6e26d3b4915
parent8b85dead69191ead1ec08b6747925b4592d704eb
Tinebase_Model_Filter_GrantsFilterGroup - fix recursive join issue

recursively used this filter fails in the inner execution as the outer one
already did a join and used the same table alias as the inner execution
wanted to use. Table alias is uniquely generated now.

Change-Id: I2bbe56f4c8826fa0039773b55ad2ffe8508ea253
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5419
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/GrantsFilterGroup.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php