0012766: trim invalid mails address format
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:06:07 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit77c1033e377ccfb51ba684dbcdab0f75b53f5872
treef02e643f9cc62113f46910b0a15f0dd1cb396c55
parentdc778e4f868c362123244cfbd1eb64c89a75c801
0012766: trim invalid mails address format

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12766

Change-Id: If63d46f2bee0ebd5a82da76313f29d34a805c6c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4317
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php