convert param to array
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:51:11 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit786885f8355b5dcef0135452d5bd62f727346dc2
tree3f64e73ba1c9acb9f5df83d6adedadc139dff1b8
parenta6e54dabacdc217ea7077b9fa51e1b5a2a1fff8d
convert param to array

... as giving a string this was causing an error in
 Calendar_Setup_Update_Release8->update_11():
 Invalid argument supplied for foreach()
 in /usr/share/tine20/ActiveSync/Controller.php::84

Change-Id: Ie0f8861c83549f5c0929a6a5e7ec0e8042994f73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2987
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller.php