Crop daytimes
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit78b82e825f4559be2caac2d2aa612ea8f78fe15d
tree2584d108710ab034b655f076cd05173e47fd1ff5
parentfe2b4d5ee9b7eb2ea1cc43fdc471a1c1b36abe1d
Crop daytimes

- new preference daysviewendtime
- new config option daysviewcroptime
- crop hourse before/after start/end if daysviewcroptime is set
- hide hint arrows if daysviewcroptime is set
- fix scrolling spaces when scrollers get faded out (OSX)

Change-Id: I49985adff1e08f1a07a6211eab9799e11d3fbbaa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/894
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Calendar/css/daysviewpanel.css
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js