0012932: file picker dialog in fileuploadgrid
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit78c6c8c46e50f7e4667ad3b98f28019d51c9a31c
treec47b2faf14565732a9a4e79cf5bd3e5e0a3bfd1d
parent9dfa0bc7e2126b890b487fa6a2ff90df16560e20
0012932: file picker dialog in fileuploadgrid

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12932

Change-Id: I7c59a135e75b3e14b68f3bf1f6651eac40b69fd7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4407
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePicker.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePickerDialog.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem/RecordAttachments.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js