model might be missing getConfiguration()
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit79a338e2269a35fee7537a83cc3bc3607d1f70e9
tree8753781b50821f598350bc2673233b31ff4e839b
parent618c5fce363f5bc29de236996eef53a43de8cc8e
model might be missing getConfiguration()

... during SMD creation

+ renames model config autoGenerateSmd -> exposeJsonApi

Change-Id: I338bf857db6148d444f23206ab1dd02fc9eccae5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3063
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php