Allow to pass additional record data to simple record api test
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:28:10 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit79dac8e3db82e1eadbf9a14b91e4c62a65510824
treed0773a862eda50800c378ad0ad1b34f62870fec3
parentab4d1cbe49c882964e9646aa6ab1d4138dcc37ee
Allow to pass additional record data to simple record api test

 - allow to disable description field for check

Change-Id: Ie80cc3f80687aec3b79855ad11dd486a50d87912
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5193
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php