Allow import without any container specification
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:32:59 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit7a2fce50a7947efb35b01e7ea063a23da8b7f99e
tree44666caf83a115d236479716f71cc9cc668b745c
parentc4b660e70d6b0421326d90533ed63680d105c37d
Allow import without any container specification

Change-Id: I18a59466a16ba31aed087480cb35540f38e12c8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5009
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js