Tinebase_RoleMembers - fix diff behaviour for replication
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 07:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit7a3ddb6a466e318ee92d5d00a561fdcb21b5e91b
treeb613e01bed31934ddaecc5a6856d108faa2018d1
parent192eb97eada3660025b89af75c515d0bd2948dcf
Tinebase_RoleMembers - fix diff behaviour for replication

Change-Id: I6f3a1ce8079f1e3055782b62a8428dd217f6b378
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5389
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/RoleMember.php