0011860: Firefox: error message after setup.php login
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit7aeac7fd705a1920f8537246f4005483b311014c
tree9897b1a1cfb9046a42bceb594194007a93aec703
parent6d542aa2acdf522e445cdba14db64bddbd78e479
0011860: Firefox: error message after setup.php login

* skip exception handling when tine is reloading

... this "fixes" the Firefox problem during setup
 which might be caused by a timing issue and stacked
  registry clearing / reloading

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11860

Change-Id: I877de443753bf0014d0a7872e4786b00e6b47dff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3161
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js