0012428: Suppress resource notifictions should suppress ALL notifications
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit7b2cbf7ba56a9271c0b69ed2fb7668dd01310c5e
treec6b8bccae07c0003c0d4c4b91d68265cd785fbe2
parent14894b27f64be4f30792e12aa56b00c5bc89a731
0012428: Suppress resource notifictions should suppress ALL notifications

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12428

Change-Id: I4ca63c70dbe4663e21b0106e5bbebe6e93b7e14a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3960
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php