checks if filter plugin grid panel is available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit7b5ff9d7bf246c2c1e31bef189389371a14fd120
tree7e77f87229a12985addd2470f6597fd2295f5f26
parentd18527298a3f4a9dff767f8893ec941e7d4a8b05
checks if filter plugin grid panel is available

Change-Id: I53077352f506f70976c950ffef9144f6d150f685
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1682
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js