Samba 3 to Samba 4 UUID migration
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 08:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit7b6b5290850b4d87b54c43c5d8be18d2dc4e8288
treeb0f51bd5aa0a19693c38c82478beff6e48fde411
parentf15768001e80026a62698b941a28eece446c2379
Samba 3 to Samba 4 UUID migration

* adds new properties for uuid and username

Change-Id: Ief57f0fc1f0f911aef69ddd8d9d9c0e9e9e7f901
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1955
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/syncuuids/lib/Sync.php
scripts/syncuuids/syncuuids.php