updated fe checklist
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit7c4b37dda558712f8c9f08913ee09915a354c4ac
tree2f43692d7100809799c275776468ad0368f3976e
parentd08f66fc3de12fc31688d59fceb09e68b3c4c33c
updated fe checklist

Change-Id: Idf931f3d9af3fe6b0bbb354d746be1c1658571d6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/854
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/js_client/tine20checklist_template.ods