implemented combined email backend
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 06:56:07 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit7c6f478569bd2a5e7707ee53063decc77f4ce849
tree5fecdd20c8594aeb8d60e17088aead06530ef633
parente6612489e3846bae2db9484fe0ee2d858f476f65
implemented combined email backend

- for dovecot and postfix
- postfix authenticates against dovecot
- shared mailboxes table
- separate aliases and forwards table

Change-Id: I7b54f0ac62aef26848f3396012690deb481d2318
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1707
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/EmailPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/DovecotCombined.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixCombined.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/Abstract.php