Cal Splitview: include groupmember events
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 08:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:09:35 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit7c7a0a715c480c15280e5fae51f56fc47e6caf5e
treeec3155af175285829716b722281e79c49e6c56f0
parent311dde3f5fe24e1c90748103cbb26cd23d4f9295
Cal Splitview: include groupmember events

Change-Id: I84de5fffc9573de1bf51d1e724ee1d101b1c544c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1977
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js