increases timeout for updateFolderCache
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit7c83cb6ccf4c21c73f0f003451cb9534ee7c37e6
tree48754de7465387d08d954b7ddb7fc7e78fc2974d
parentf2cc9e345fccc03b6236e31cacbdcb46c2b91265
increases timeout for updateFolderCache

... and adds exception handling to  ajax failure method

Change-Id: I25af53dadd830aae3127d474aa79704520afeab4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2326
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreeContextMenu.js