resolve groupmembers for new events with preset attendee
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:48:55 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit7c93826de7ca9cf351ab680bbf4895152b843d3c
tree144ea7e44b84b4f4313f9e6060d4f2253db9e0a3
parent32906fc96e2f7ef1f4977dbd1137df3f7b248acf
resolve groupmembers for new events with preset attendee

Change-Id: I20f2654bb2089a2cbf7f842e8e0de9ab8d92dc54
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4955
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js