0010890: Sales module can not be successfully updated to 2014.09.8
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit7cafe915024174890491662f63df0fcfe142aaf4
tree24c32523322bf0cfcaa72a3b18ba2c16649f3e58
parentb549838fbfbaf15fd043f148119b893d75406f55
0010890: Sales module can not be successfully updated to 2014.09.8

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10890

Change-Id: Ia213a0ea378824dc91d3b67e9342f344410ecdda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3228
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php