00100118: Refactoring of login methods
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 17:58:35 +0000 (14:58 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit7cc3ca7882287e9d92d55e5ac27d19318d634428
tree7056664af71d4187195a1b318e6c05ab83af42b7
parentf764249553400ce74c211f73f96fd211cfcff017
00100118: Refactoring of login methods

 - Applied refactoring technique "Extract Method" for methods
   login() of Tinebase_Controller and Tinebase_Frontend_Json
 - Aim is reducing complexity and avoid conflicts for changes
   made into login implementation.

Change-Id: I71eb921cd3186486476b59711875fb73063b3d7d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2858
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php