sometimes we have no relayEvents
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit7cc91db99c3a876dc01d0cbc5850c8e73de172cc
treefb97cd85cdcea568aaee0e5b30fb82ca11542dfa
parent74ddffd7a1160c3b72d32d5eddebc26781be98ea
sometimes we have no relayEvents

... for example, when "export as" is clicked

see 0012024: remember popup window size in client state

Change-Id: I13f86f9b6e2eb5bbd16f014f6018fa8e0616a465
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3350
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js