optimizing Tinebase_Record_Abstract::setTimezone
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:25:02 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit7ce3b72c2c561240d1134329b2c5f6c77deeccad
tree215c57bd1439157a7f89702f0659fbb53567c43f
parentd3b23fc9d640b52f1d4e8ae1ee2985c5d9542029
optimizing Tinebase_Record_Abstract::setTimezone

iterates over all properties and checks for is_object. Amount of is_object calls can be reduced by first evaluating for true. Approx. halfs the is_object calls.

Change-Id: I78219b3395d7107d1f53602dfa3e2447fc1b9dc5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2679
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php