0011682: daysView Event Cut/Paste duplicates current user as attendee
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit7d39544f4759de666c4a88cd6876dff100398d36
treee2216025aa907a8756effed3b586afebdccded73
parent8c1fbf4b17b55e56edcf941b102ee269c864a4d3
0011682: daysView Event Cut/Paste duplicates current user as attendee

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11682

Change-Id: I5f4804d7e3770312bf5638734985cbcecf5774b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2895
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js