12410: Delete user should not delete participating events
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit7d67ae5e310e264129c85d5458d4303cb3dddce0
tree6e9f6a18345e9800042692999ccba6a2031859d1
parent5e7631daac340f373d7db14b8a7f89be57255f9b
12410: Delete user should not delete participating events

deleteContainerContents uses filter on container_id
calendar has special behaviour on container_id
forcing Tinebase_Model_Filter_Id on container_id now

Change-Id: I2830a225a92b5e570141efcb4442a165bc560869
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3930
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php