missing colon
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit7d84294eabd9dfa304f72d687886eaed8254c709
tree6aa7a7c60312a5d4ead3d7ac511133fcba0309f9
parent4e9017932c2a383c2989d929c8513c6e0ec012d9
missing colon

Change-Id: I6fc9c72a9616970e3c35edc59c31d5a2fd0a674c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1528
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tine20-loginbox.js