0012048: create and use tine20/composerapploader
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:15:45 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit7d95cdd4f915ed5cabf74f50b128ead7a55d6cfb
tree17dcc678fb1611b1d0c36fa59b473c187fa82bde
parent2d92c8ba4546c5054215ad5d67a20bad22b91afb
0012048: create and use tine20/composerapploader

added tine20/composerapploader as composer dependency

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12048

Change-Id: I285232aadd9c6a2485abea3e5229066d34df5507
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3357
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock