0013306: Tinebase_Filesystem - undo filesystem actions
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit7d9749481dd780018ee67061c0cf219f75e8de43
tree1a7d3effb9542ea8b7bf6aade6b6d7a9ad2fb27d
parentf34157870f34affaef28fe505b71151bdc63180b
0013306: Tinebase_Filesystem - undo filesystem actions

Tinebase_Filesystem - undo filesystem actions

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13306

Change-Id: I782c135a6f8a60bb1f5ec0323923fd052e6089e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4980
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/FileSystemTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObjectFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/FileObject.php