0013346: client presence observer for pin validation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit7db0617f97676932ccdbdabe5ff100f750dcb89f
treedf2a7dffd20eee818478c1270ed2b08e6dcaa447
parentb5b2248cbdf1d3c9bc743cd5780966c6b0e21a92
0013346: client presence observer for pin validation

* use presenceObserver to detect user absence/presence
* default lifetime is 15 minutes
* don't allow empty pins

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13346

Change-Id: Icccb593a947d6a6e0979c9935199eb9c3e10f183
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5259
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Mock.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AuthTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/PrivacyIdea.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Tine20.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/MainScreen.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/SecondFactorDialog.js