don't add account email address in contact search combo
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit7dd6525d0672d24632f70920d513e846f28e6fef
tree9ea4d70f2c28855828571756ff29015e9df527ac
parent9fbfb460d6d387f5168e5d6a7c559387541ccdcc
don't add account email address in contact search combo

see 0011108: show contact/user email in user grids

Change-Id: Idf7c2c2e53f4733224f123df3dab9dd7e5dcff72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2980
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/SearchCombo.js