adds version check config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit7de55a524d28b7966ad2940b40af06634d8fea63
treef1a93fc56cfcfd96b6181a6dd1307c917d086d87
parent23efc8fc9d46da725665221e62bd9a797cb0974d
adds version check config

Change-Id: I1e77c119383709615754a7ff1f77dbbb85b9e252
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3568
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainScreen.js