0011296: can't upload files when upload_max_filesize is given in GB
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:53:10 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit7e0fe1f754dbe67d6866cdb59a7eec96f82e6c95
tree2932ed67232b9ce8215a17b9fbd7e8aac33d4f54
parent9057c0fb6ae3f104790d6689c4b52ffac7a953b9
0011296: can't upload files when upload_max_filesize is given in GB

* cope with known prefixes
* optimize code

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11296

Change-Id: I3886095869f69952ad852cc651d562099d06c769
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2180
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/HelperTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Helper.php