0013140: new filter criteria 'contains a word starting with'
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:05:19 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit7e44a634acbc0fd869f17fb09dac1ca4732498c5
treea1aeb53f7ffdf42d4c420e67b85de4e375e0cf06
parent720e7150bb90db1d7fb06aae3d0fbd99a5d75a57
0013140: new filter criteria 'contains a word starting with'

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13140

Change-Id: I697d66d2153f6f7e6b9314f752091fe4d7cfb288
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4756
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FullText.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterModel.js