implement iCal managed attachments
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit7ec8434da5dc28127f810499a74fccc98f2c2805
tree3074ec041422f66e84dacabd8a38bffb82b68001
parentcaf861c128ffd0783cca8a932f2f292a63e60d95
implement iCal managed attachments

see http://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-daboo-caldav-attachments-03

NOTE: the implementation just reflects the current support of the
      iCal client. see limitations in the comments

Change-Id: Ic75f7a0c3a11c3be4499d29adffbbfa28a4fefc6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/349
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachmentsTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSX.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachments.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php