0008836: use ###MARKER### instead of <{MARKER}> as marker tag
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit7ecb0312f2af9574ef286080ade474fa8bb2834a
tree06735fe0ca741ae945bf8b79be332aadc1debf4e
parent1be23b992b7211a20a853e3fb4ddb75eea678a72
0008836: use ###MARKER### instead of <{MARKER}> as marker tag

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8836
Change-Id: If88dc3297fe446bdcab68ead5c51e80414063255
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2286
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/DocumentTests.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/Document.php