0012078: skip grants check in timesheet controller if disabled
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:54:16 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 07:45:52 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit7f72673f845d232fb49fba367c55b5f5b7ef1dbf
tree2a08f06ed9250fce73f9ce2701391f89c8d6a410
parent2a8b6d36da5b2677ca8bab501aaf170ec427d6de
0012078: skip grants check in timesheet controller if disabled

Timetracker - Timesheet controller - _checkGrant can skip rights check

the overwritten _checkGrant function now skips the rights check as the
parent function would if the corresponding flag is set.

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12078

Change-Id: I6f3c185ce13c4fe69b0731cb8f90f54d1bc944b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3403
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timesheet.php