have puppet generated config in seperate config dir
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 09:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit7f980f63cb1bb3939514588fed00775ddc2cffe3
tree24c3431d9eb98bd8a6c38b8694e9013d48e3f48b
parent4539abd25353e47aba459364cf7a00cf3a3c00b8
have puppet generated config in seperate config dir

- don't overwrite existing once
- allow multi domain

Change-Id: I4c7eac69a34b08429ba0566bdf2eff9ac8bb7bd5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2748
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/files/dot/apache.conf
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/puppet/manifests/default.pp