#9858: allow to --create_admin for LDAP accounts backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit7fa4de2ea161ae47b1ffbf5bea2cc5352dd273c6
treefef2bb4fc0e4f8e44f04d8c6a241e07aef677da8
parentac06958c9784572fccfe638916e3724d27a6ea37
#9858: allow to --create_admin for LDAP accounts backend

* removes restiction to SQL backend
* adds helper fn for checking admin group membership

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9858

Change-Id: Iad94b2a2493d659d3353ab143955daea1a2b0e72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/555
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php