moveRecordsToContainer might be a long running request
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit7fbca589a3ea2d534d48b8f378f2906721b25d9a
tree24777962867535d7961eaf9b79b1b3f1307e6eee
parentfc1c185c662d3020c55e760a2160cf6fade3403f
moveRecordsToContainer might be a long running request

... so we close the session here and set unlimited exec time

Change-Id: I4058ba2a7cdb314bca49fdf0ce41cd4cd5a5048d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2291
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Container.php