0013312: install from dump with url
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:51:39 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 07:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit8072799e441d75b64211cbfa0bf12533d963fe41
treea8378377440ed63376410e70844f41b63ada309b
parent444f1d1ef4ddc1eb06200be43ebfc5b952b39d7c
0013312: install from dump with url

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13312

Change-Id: Ibee8cd3bca268d1b46a86967034ba1826e6258f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5027
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php