display password change dialogue for SQL backend
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit809f18e1ec5784a64ad01b052dcc515bfc1ebdd2
treeaaab589f360f5fa4122b9a0564f58199de14327e
parentd321adf1b62eeb0d126f5b1b4bf0cb1efff5175e
display password change dialogue for SQL backend

- display password change dialogue when last_password_change is null
- allow to set empty password during initial install of Tine 2.0

Change-Id: I027b1d14925d4522e71b591f44d1dc2f8c6bfaa0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1700
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/PasswordChangeDialog.js