prevents fatal error if own attender can not be found
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit810be6f0d3235299036d74af9073c559338fb192
treef4ea81f4a3ef3b158d9ea9ee87488f9b51d12a8b
parent08a58266600c84aa44b8fd2af8770ba217b23c9e
prevents fatal error if own attender can not be found

Change-Id: Ibfa8e9d6c4acec9453c60b2a0ad22a362f1ff4bc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2152
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php